Leadership Resources

Webinars

These training sessions provided by Discipleship Ministries are made possible by support given to the World Service Fund. For system requirements,  READ MORE

 

VIEW ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Select Topics
  •  
  •  
March 2, 2015

Engaging Families and Children with Special Needs, Part Two

Monday, March 2, 2015, 11:00 a.m. Central Standard Time (12:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time). 

Webinar
Upcoming
March 4, 2015

Ministry Milestones

March 4, 2015, 6:30 p.m. CST.  Join us as we discover ways to celebrate the children in our community […]

Webinar
Upcoming
March 5, 2015

The Committee: Reflecting Your Community

Thursday, March 5, 2015, 6:30 pm CST (7:30 pm, Eastern). Vital churches learn how to create ministries that connect to their communities. […]

Webinar
Upcoming
March 12, 2015

Disciples Discipling Others: An introduction to Class Leaders as Discipleship Coaches

Thursday, March 12, 2015, 1:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time)

Webinar
Upcoming
March 12, 2015

AUDIT is Not a Four-Letter Word!

Thursday, March 12, 2015, 6:30 pm, Central Daylight Time. The annual audit of your church's accounting practices does not have […]

Webinar
Upcoming
April 9, 2015

Practical Steps for Introducing Covenant Discipleship to Your Congregation

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 1:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time)

Webinar
Upcoming
April 13, 2015

Stewardship: PROPEL

Monday, April 13, 2015, 10:30 am, Central Daylight Time (11:30 am, Eastern Daylight Time). The Rev. Dr. Clayton Smith, Executive Pastor of […]

Webinar
Upcoming
April 14, 2015

Re-imagining Your Retirement

Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 9:00 a.m. Central Standard Time (10:00 Eastern). This webinar focuses upon the psycho-social dimensions of leaving behind […]

Webinar
Upcoming
May 12, 2015

Supporting Your Teachers’ Spiritual Formation

Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6:30 PM, Central Standard Time.  This webinar will focus on resources and methods for helping teachers pay […]

Webinar
Upcoming
May 14, 2015

Supporting Covenant Discipleship in the Congregation

Thursday, May 14, 2015, 1:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time).

Webinar
Upcoming
Load More