Events Calendar

Select Date

Date: Monday, March 2, 2015 Time: 11:00 a.m. Central Standard Time (12:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time) Presenters: Elizabeth Christie and Melanie C. Gordon

Duration:

1 hour

Date: March 4, 2015 Time: 6:30 p.m. CST (7:30 p.m. Eastern) Join us as we discover ways to celebrate the children in […]

Duration:

1 hour

Date: Thursday, March 5, 2015, 6:30 pm CST (7:30 pm, Eastern) Duration: 1 hour Vital churches learn how to create ministries that connect to their […]

Duration:

1 hour

Better Marriages Retreat "Unplug to Connect: Disconnecting from Distractors to Enhance Your Relationship"  Cary, NC

Duration:

March 06 - March 07

March 7, 2015 St. Mark UMC Birmingham, AL

Duration:

All day

Date: Thursday, March 12, 2015 Time: 1:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time) Presenter: Steve Manska

Duration:

1 hour